Cookies Policy

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our site. If you continue without changing your settings, we assume you're happy to receive all cookies on this site. If you would like to, you can manually change your cookie settings at any time.

Continue

Events

MSI Specialist Interest Group Meetings: March

MSI's Specialist Interest Groups (SIGs) provide a forum for members to network, exchange views and share best practice with their peers. The following SIG meetings are scheduled for March:

Global Real Estate SIG

Weds, 10 Mar | 09:30 CET / 19:30 AEDT

Weds, 10 Mar  | 18:00 CET / 12:00 (noon) ET

Members will have the opportunity to discuss topics such as the influence of the pandemic on the commercial and residential real estate market.

Global Transfer Pricing SIG

Tues, 16 Mar | 09:30 CET / 19:30 AEDT

Tues, 16 Mar |18:00 CET / 13:00 EDT

Members will discuss government support programmes, fluctuations in currency and international guidance.

Global Arbitration & Mediation SIG

Thurs, 18 Mar | 16:00 CET / 11:00 EDT

Members will hear from John Campion of Gardiner Roberts LLP (Toronto) who will lead a discussion on the obligations of Arbitrators when considering a Dissent.

Global VAT & Indirect Tax SIG

Tues, 30 Mar | 09:30 CEST / 18:30 AEDT

Tues, 30 Mar | 18:00 CEST / 12:00 (noon) EDT

Further information will be available soon.

Global Insolvency, Restructuring & Bankruptcy SIG

Weds, 31 Mar | 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT

Topics discussed will include retail in the pandemic and government support programmes.

Please contact the MSI Secretariat if you would like to attend or register for any of the above SIG meetings.

Infomation

Where

Online

When

10 - 18 Mar 2021

Planner

Francesca Di Mattia-Paradine